Main content of the website

Council Members

Division Name Job Title Address Email
 Division 1 David Cody  Councillor
Box 626, Milk River, AB T0K 1M0
Phone: 403-647-3886
Send Email
 Division 2 Ross Ford  Councillor
Box 31, Coutts, AB T0K 0N0
Phone: 403-344-3053
Send Email
 Division 3 Philip Jensen  Deputy Reeve
Box 781, Raymond, AB T0K 2S0
Phone: 403-752-3412
Send Email
 Division 4 Randy Taylor  Reeve
General Delivery, New Dayton AB T0K 1P0
Phone: 403-733-0003
Send Email
 Division 5 Shawn Rodgers  Councillor
Box 115, Warner, AB T0K 2L0
Phone: 403-642-2041
Send Email
 Division 6 Don Heggie  Councillor
Box 754, Raymond, AB T0K 1M0
Phone: 403-752-3894
Send Email
 Division 7 Morgan Rockenbach  Councillor
Box 118, Wrentham, AB T0K 2P0
Phone: 403-222-2409
Send Email
Political Boundary Map

Councillors sit on various committees.  For a list of the committees and which Councillor is assigned to it, please see Policy 110.10 in the Policy Manual folder below.  When the file opens, please click on the menu link (top left) to open the bookmarks.  You can then quickly choose the policy you are looking for.